Find a Physician

Physician Directory

Please find below a directory of our physicians listed by department. If you wish to search for a physician by specialty and/or location, go to Find a Physician search form.  You can also contact our Physician Referral Service at 877.606.1555.

Honorary Staff

Peter G. Bullough, MD - Laboratory Medicine
Stephen W. Burke, MD - Orthopedic Surgery
Charles L. Christian, MD - Medicine
Robert H. Freiberger, MD - Radiology
Lawrence J. Kagen, MD - Medicine
David B. Levine, MD - Orthopedic Surgery
Peter Tsairis, MD - Neurology

Medical Staff

Surgeon-in-Chief and Medical Director

Todd J. Albert, MD

Surgeons-in-Chief Emeriti

Thomas P. Sculco, MD
Russell F. Warren, MD
Andrew J. Weiland, MD
Philip D. Wilson, Jr., MD

Executive Assistant to Surgeon-in-Chief

Mathias P. Bostrom, MD

Department of Orthopedic Surgery

Clinical Director

Charles N. Cornell, MD

Orthopedic Surgeons Emeriti

Stanley E. Asnis, MD
Stephen W. Burke, MD
Michael J. Errico, MD
Allan E. Inglis, MD

Lewis B. Lane, MD
David B. Levine, MD
Peter J. Marchisello, MD
Richard R. McCormack, Jr., MD

Attending Orthopedic Surgeons
Associate Attending Orthopedic Surgeons
Assistant Attending Orthopedic Surgeons
Ambulatory Care Center
Assistant Attending Physiatrist

David Hyams, MD

Associate Attending Surgeons

Gary A. Fantini, MD (Vascular Surgery)
Lloyd B. Gayle, MD (Plastic Surgery)

Assistant Attending Surgeons

Lloyd A. Hoffman, MD (Plastic Surgery)
Kenneth O. Rothaus, MD (Plastic Surgery)

Consulting Staff

Asheesh Bedi, MD (Hip Preservation)
Harvey Strauss, DPM (Podiatry)

Department of Medicine

Physician-in-Chief and Director

Mary K. Crow, MD

Physicians-in-Chief Emeritus

Charles L. Christian, MD
Stephen A. Paget, MD

Physicians Emeriti

Harry Bienenstock, MD
Lawrence J. Kagen, MD
Irwin Nydick, MD
Martin Nydick, MD
Ernest Schwartz, MD

Attending Physicians

Steven K. Magid, MD
Joseph A. Markenson, MD
Stephen A. Paget, MD
Francis Perrone, MD (Cardiovascular Disease)
Jane E. Salmon, MD
James P. Smith, MD (Pulmonary Med)
Harry Spiera, MD
Robert F. Spiera, MD

Associate Attending Physicians

Alexa B. Adams, MD (Pediatrics)
Anne R. Bass, MD
Jessica R. Berman, MD
Vivian Bykerk, BSc, MD, FRCPC
Doruk Erkan, MD
Susan M. Goodman, MD
C. Ronald MacKenzie, MD
Carol A. Mancuso, MD
Lisa R. Sammaritano, MD
Sergio Schwartzman, MD
Richard Stern, MD

Assistant Attending Physicians

Juliet Aizer, MD, MPH
Panagiota Andreopoulou, MD (Endocrinology)
Dalit Ashany, MD
Laura V. Barinstein, MD
Craig L. Basman, MD (Perioperative)
Jennifer M. Berger, MD
Matthew L. Buchalter, MD
Trang M. Bui, MD
James J. Calloway, MD
Chad M. Craig, MD
Gina DelGiudice, MD
Stephen J. Di Martino, MD, PhD
Obinna D. Eneanya, MD
Jacobo Futran, MD
Flavia A. Golden, MD
Jessica K. Gordon, MD
Michael W. Henry, MD (Infectious Disease)
Miriam B. Hoffman, MD (Perioperative)
Wesley Hollomon, MD
Michael I. Jacobs, MD (Dermatology)
Kyriakos K. Kirou, MD
Mary J. Kollakuzhiyil, MD
Lindsay S. Lally, MD (Rheumatology)
Lawrence F. Levin, MD (Chief, Cardiovascular)
Alana K. Levine, MD (Rheumatology)

Lisa A. Mandl, MD
Charis F. Meng, MD
Andy O. Miller, MD (Infectious Disease)
Dana E. Orange, MD
Nancy Pan, MD (Pediatrics)
Edward J. Parrish, MD
Nitin Roper, MD
Linda A. Russell, MD
Romona D. Satchi, MD (Perioperative)
Jediah J. Sim, MD (Perioperative)
Magdalena E. Swierczewski, MD
Ariel D. Teitel, MD
Lisa C. Vasanth, MD
Mary Beth Walsh, MD
Hendricks H. Whitman III, MD
Arthur M. Yee, MD, PhD
Christine M. Yu, MD
Florence Yu, MD
Jennie Yu, MD (Perioperative)

Physicians to Ambulatory Care Center

Bento R. Mascarenhas, MD
Lakshmi Nandini Moorthy, MD
Alana C. Serota, MD

Consulting Staff
Michael S. Farber, MD
Thomas M. Novella, DPM
(Podiatric Medicine)

Clinical Psychology



Lisa S. Ipp, MD

Attending Pediatricians

Thomas J.A. Lehman, MD (Chief, Pediatric Rheumatology)

Associate Attending Pediatricians

Alexa B. Adams, MD
Jessica G. Davis, MD (Genetics)
Lisa S. Ipp, MD
Jordan D. Metzl (Primary Care Sports Medicine)
Gail E. Solomon, MD (Neurology)

Assistant Attending Pediatricians

Laura V. Barinstein, MD
Susan B. Bostwick, MD
Hyun Susan Cha, MD
Mary F. DiMaio, MD
Nancy Pan, MD
Stephanie L. Perlman, MD

Primary Care Sports Medicine



John W. Barnhill, MD

Attending Psychiatrist

John W. Barnhill, MD

Assistant Attending Psychiatrist

Ruth Cohen, MD

Consulting Psychiatrist

Allan M. Lans, D.O.

Department of Anesthesiology

Anesthesiologist-in-Chief Emeritus

Nigel E. Sharrock, MB, ChB

Anesthesiologist-in-Chief and Director

Gregory A. Liguori, MD

Attending Anesthesiologist

Gregory A. Liguori, MD
Spencer S. Liu, MD
Stavros G. Memtsoudis, MD, PhD

Associate Attending Anesthesiologists

Stephen N. Harris, MD
Kethy M. Jules, MD
Jeffrey Y.F. Ngeow, MD (Pain Management)
Cephas Swamidoss, MD
Michael K. Urban, MD, PhD (Medical Director, PACU; Director, Respiratory Services)

Assistant Attending Anesthesiologists
Assistant Attending Physician (Non-Interventional Pain Medicine)

Christine J. Peterson, MD

Assistant Attending Neurologist (Pain Management)

Vladimir N. Kramskiy, MD

Department of Neurology

Neurologist-in-Chief and Director

Dale J. Lange, MD

Neurologist Emeritus

Peter Tsairis, MD

Attending Neurologists

Abe M. Chutorian, MD
Ronald G. Emerson, MD
Dale J. Lange, MD

Associate Attending Neurologists

Barry D. Jordan, MD
Gerald J. Smallberg, MD
Gail E. Solomon, MD (Pediatrics)
Dexter Y. Sun, MD, PhD

Assistant Attending Neurologists

Bridget T. Carey, MD
Jonathan M. Goldstein, MD
Vladimir Kramskiy, MD
Dora K. Leung, MD
Brion D. Reichler, MD
Teena Shetty, MD
Alexander Shtilbans, MD, PhD

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Pathologist-in-Chief and Director

Michael J. Klein, MD

Pathologist Emeritus

Peter G. Bullough, MD

Attending Pathologists

Manjula Bansal, MD
Edward F. DiCarlo, MD
Michael J. Klein, MD

Assistant Attending Pathologist
Christine G. Moung, MD
Giorgio Perino, MD

Chief of Blood Bank and Attending Hematologist and Immunohematologist

David L. Wuest, MD

Associate Attending Hematologist and Immunohematologist

Lilian M. Reich, MD

Department of Physiatry

Physiatrist-in-Chief and Director

Joseph H. Feinberg, MD

Physiatrist-in-Chief Emeritus

Gregory E. Lutz, MD

Attending Physiatrist

Joseph H. Feinberg, MD

Associate Attending Physiatrist

Gregory E. Lutz, MD

Assistant Attending Physiatrists
Vincenzo Castellano, MD
Alice Chen, MD
Paul M. Cooke, MD
Stephen G. Geiger, MD
Jonathan S. Kirschner, MD
Christopher Lutz, MD
Elizabeth M. Manejías, MD
Peter J. Moley, MD
Alexander C. Simotas, MD
Jennifer L. Solomon, MD
Vijay B. Vad, MD
James F. Wyss, MD, PT

Consulting Staff

Rock Positano, DPM, MSc, MPH
(Podiatric Medicine; Non-Surgical Foot and Ankle)

Department of Radiology and Imaging


Hollis G. Potter, MD

Radiologists-in-Chief Emeritus

Robert H. Freiberger, MD
Helene Pavlov, MD

Attending Radiologists

John A. Carrino, MD (Vice Chairman, Radiology)
Bernard Ghelman, MD
Richard J. Herzog, MD (Chief, Teleradiology)
Theodore T. Miller, MD
Helene Pavlov, MD
Hollis G. Potter, MD (Chairman, Magnetic Resonance Imaging)
Robert Schneider, MD

Associate Attending Radiologists

Eric A. Bogner, MD (Chief, MSK Computed Tomography)
Douglas N. Mintz, MD
Gregory R. Saboeiro, MD (Chief, Interventional Radiology & Ultrasound)
Carolyn M. Sofka, MD

Assistant Attending Radiologists

Alissa J. Burge, MD
Yoshimi Endo, MD
Li Foong Foo, MD, MRCP, FRCR
Shari T. Jawetz, MD
Gabrielle P. Konin, MD
Darius P. Melisaratos, MD
Ogonna K. Nwawka, MD
Elizabeth Schultz, MD
Darryl B. Sneag, MD

Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

Director and Chief

Michael M. Alexiades, MD

^ Back to Top