Department of Social Work Programs

English  |  Español

Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

Bernice Adams
Berenice Adams, LCSW
Social Work Supervisor
Orthopedics
Hip, Knee, Spine, Rehab Medicine, Shoulder, Sports Medicine, and selected pediatric services
adamsb@hss.edu
Adena Batterman
Adena Batterman, MSW, LCSW
Senior Manager
Inflammatory Arthritis Support and Education Programs
battermana@hss.edu
212.774.2539
Suzan Fischbein
Suzan Fischbein, LMSW
Senior Social Work Coordinator I
Myositis Support Group
fischbeins@hss.edu
212.774.7623
Melissa Flores
Melissa Flores, MPH, LMSW
Program Coordinator
Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
floresme@hss.edu
646.797.8934
Portia Gustave
Portia Gustave
Program Associate
VOICES Medicaid Managed Care Education Program
gustavep@hss.edu
646.797.8278
Roberta Horton
Roberta Horton, LCSW, ACSW
Senior Director
hortonr@hss.edu
212.606.1033
Juliette Kleinmann
Juliette Kleinman, LCSW, ACSW
Senior Social Work Manager
Rheumatology
kleinmanj@hss.edu
212.774.2737
Zoe Landers
Zoe Landers, LCSW
Per Diem
Center for Brachial Plexus and Nerve Injury
landerz@hss.edu
646.797.8780
Lillian Mendez
Lillian Mendez
Senior Program Associate I
Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
mendezl@hss.edu
212.774.2936
Leah Moroge
Leah Moroge, LCSW
Manager
VOICES 60+ Senior Advocacy Program
morogel@hss.edu
212.774.2451
Karen Ng
Karen Ng, MPH
LANtern® Per Diem - Special Projects
ngk@hss.edu
Eliza Ngan Dittgen
Eliza Ngan-Dittgen
Senior I Program Associate
LANtern® (Lupus Asian Network)
NganDittgene@hss.edu
646.797.8338
Dariana Pichardo
Dariana Pichardo, MPA
Senior Program Associate I
Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
pichardod@hss.edu
646.797.8474
Randy Rodriguez
Randy Rodriguez
Program Associate
VOICES Medicaid Managed Care Education Program
rodriguezra@hss.edu
212.774.2759
Alba Rosa
Alba Rosa, LCSW
Senior Social Worker I
VOICES 60+ Senior Advocacy Program
rosaa@hss.edu
212.774.7090
Jillian Rose
Jillian Rose, LCSW
Assistant Director
Community Engagement, Diversity and Research
rosej@hss.edu
212.606.1952
Mavis Seehaus
Mavis Seehaus, MS, LCSW
Associate Director
seehausm@hss.edu
212.774.2467
Amy Silberman
Amy Silberman, LCSW
Social Worker, Pediatrics
Ambulatory Care Center
silbermana@hss.edu
212.774.7605
Priscilla Toral
Priscilla Toral, LCSW
Program Manager
Lupus Line/Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
toralp@hss.edu
212.774.2108
My-Lan Tran
My-Lan Tran, LCSW
Senior Manager
LANtern® Lupus Asian Network
tranm@hss.edu
212.774.2508
Yaneira Velazquez
Yaneira Velazquez
Program Supervisor
VOICES Medicaid Managed Care Education Program
velazquezy@hss.edu
212.774.7368
Joan Westreich
Joan Westreich, LCSW
Social Work Coordinator
Early RA Support and Education Program
westreichj@hss.edu
212.774.7378
Jessica Williams
Jessica Williams, LCSW
Social Worker
Center Brachial Plexus and Nerve Injury
williamsjess@hss.edu
917.260.4187