> Skip repeated content

Department of Social Work Programs

English  |  Español

Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

Photo of Bernice Adams
Berenice Adams, LCSW
Social Work Manager
Adult Orthopedic Ambulatory Care Center
adamsb@hss.edu
 
Photo of Adena Batterman
Adena Batterman, MSW, LCSW
Senior Manager
Inflammatory Arthritis Support and Education Programs
battermana@hss.edu
212.774.2539
 
Photo of Rosalia Duarte
Rosalia Duarte, LMSW
Pediatric Social Worker, Ambulatory Care Center
duarter@hss.edu
212.774.7605
 
Photo of Suzan Fischbein
Suzan Fischbein, LCSW
Senior Social Work Coordinator I
Myositis Support Group
fischbeins@hss.edu
212.774.7623
 
Photo of Melissa Flores
Melissa Flores, MPH, LMSW
Senior Social Work Coordinator I
floresme@hss.edu
646.797.8934
 
Photo of Mikhaila Goldman
Mikhaila Goldman, LMSW
Orthopedic Social Worker, Ambulatory Care Center
Foot, CAP (Comprehensive Arthritis Program), Hand, Pain, Physiatry, Brachial Plexus, Neurology and Spine
goldmanm@hss.edu
212.774.2282
 
Photo of Roberta Horton
Roberta Horton, LCSW, ACSW
Assistant Vice President
hortonr@hss.edu
212.606.1033
 
Photo of Juliette Kleinmann
Juliette Kleinman, LCSW, ACSW
Senior Social Work Manager
Rheumatology
kleinmanj@hss.edu
212.774.2737
 
Photo of Lillian Mendez
Lillian Mendez
Senior Program Associate I
Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
mendezl@hss.edu
212.774.2936
 
Photo of Karen Ng
Karen Ng, MPH
LANtern® Per Diem - Special Projects
ngk@hss.edu
 
Photo of Eliza Ngan Dittgen
Eliza Ngan-Dittgen
Senior I Program Associate
LANtern® (Lupus Asian Network)
NganDittgene@hss.edu
646.797.8338
 
Photo of Randy Rodriguez
Randy Rodriguez
Program Supervisor
VOICES Medicaid Managed Care Education Program
rodriguezra@hss.edu
212.774.2759
 
Photo of Susan Rodriguez
Susan Rodriguez, LMSW
Social worker
Rheumatology
rodriguezs@hss.edu
646.797.8374
 
Photo of Alba Rosa
Alba Rosa, LCSW
Senior Social Worker I
VOICES 60+ Senior Advocacy Program
rosaa@hss.edu
212.774.7090
 
Photo of Jillian Rose
Jillian Rose, LCSW
Director
Community Engagement, Diversity and Research
rosej@hss.edu
212.606.1952
 
Photo of Mavis Seehaus
Mavis Seehaus, MS, LCSW
Director
Ambulatory Care Social Work Services
seehausm@hss.edu
212.774.2467
 
Photo of Amy Silberman
Amy Silberman, LCSW
Social Worker, Pediatrics
Ambulatory Care Center
silbermana@hss.edu
212.774.7605
 
Photo of Ambar Tavera
Ambar Tavera
Program Associate
Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
taveraa@hss.edu
646.797.8474
 
Photo of Priscilla Toral
Priscilla Toral, LCSW
Program Manager
Lupus Line/Charla de Lupus (Lupus Chat)®
toralp@hss.edu
212.774.2108
 
Photo of My-Lan Tran
My-Lan Tran, LCSW
Senior Manager
LANtern® Lupus Asian Network
tranm@hss.edu
212.774.2508
 
Photo of Joan Westreich
Joan Westreich, LCSW
Social Work Coordinator
Early RA Support and Education Program
westreichj@hss.edu
212.774.7378
 
Photo of Jessica Williams
Jessica Williams, LCSW
Social Worker
Center Brachial Plexus and Nerve Injury
williamsjess@hss.edu
917.260.4187