> Skip repeated content

Ambulatory Care

Contact Ambulatory Care Center Social Work Services

Pediatric Social Work, Ambulatory Care Center

Amy Silberman, LCSW
Pediatric Social Worker, Pediatric Orthopedic and Rheumatology Clinics
Email: silbermana@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7605

Rosalia Duarte, LMSW
Pediatric Social Worker, Ambulatory Care Center
Email: duarter@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7605

Rheumatology Social Work, Adult Services

Juliette Kleinman, LCSW, ACSW
Senior Social Work Manager, Rheumatology
Email: kleinmanj@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2737

Susan Rodriguez, LMSW
Social Worker, Rheumatology
Email: rodriguezs@hss.edu
Tel: 646.797.8374

Rheumatology Social Work, Older Adult Services

Juliette Kleinman, LCSW, ACSW
Senior Social Work Manager, Rheumatology
Email: kleinmanj@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2737

Alba Rosa, LCSW
Senior Social Worker I, VOICES 60+
Email: rosaa@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7090

Orthopedic Social Work, Adult Services

Berenice Adams, LCSW
Social Work Manager, Orthopedics
Email: adamsb@hss.edu
Tel: 212.606.1387

Mikhaila Goldman, LMSW
Orthopedic Social Worker, Ambulatory Care Center
Foot, CAP (Comprehensive Arthritis Program), Hand, Pain, Physiatry, Brachial Plexus, Neurology and Spine
Email: goldmanm@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2282

For additional information on Ambulatory Care Center Social Work Services, please contact:

Mavis Seehaus, MS, LCSW
Director, Ambulatory Care Social Work Services
Email: seehausm@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2467 

 

Related Programs and Services