Ambulatory Care

Contact Ambulatory Care Center Social Work Services

Pediatric Social Work, Ambulatory Care Center

Amy Silverman, LCSW
Pediatric Social Worker: Pediatric Orthopedic and Rheumatology Clinics
Email: silvermana@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7605

Rheumatology Social Work, Adult Services

Emily Reiss, LMSW
Senior Social Worker I, Rheumatology (Adult)
Email: reisse@hss.edu
Tel: 646.797.8374

Eugene Tomkiel, LCSW
Social Work Manager, Rheumatology
Email: tomkiele@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2541

Rheumatology Social Work, Older Adult Services

Juliette Kleinman, LCSW, ACSW
Social Work Manager, VOICES 60+ Senior Advocacy Program
Email: kleinmanj@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2737

Albairis Rosa, LMSW
Social Worker, VOICES 60+
Email: rosaa@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7090

Orthopedic Social Work, Adult Services

Berenice Adams, LCSW
Senior Social Worker II, Orthopedics, ACC
Email: adamsb@hss.edu
Tel: 212.606.1387

Jen Seltzer, LMSW
Social Worker, Orthopedics, ACC
Email: seltzerj@hss.edu
Tel: 212.606.2282

For additional information on Ambulatory Care Center Social Work Services, please contact:

Mavis Seehaus, MS, LCSW
Associate Director, Department of Social Work Programs
Email: seehausm@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2467 

 

Related Programs and Services