Ambulatory Care

Contact Ambulatory Care Center Social Work Services

Pediatric Social Work, Ambulatory Care Center

Amy Silberman, LCSW
Pediatric Social Worker: Pediatric Orthopedic and Rheumatology Clinics
Email: silbermana@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7605

Rheumatology Social Work, Adult Services

Juliette Kleinman, LCSW, ACSW
Senior Social Work Manager, Rheumatology
Email: kleinmanj@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2737

Rheumatology Social Work, Older Adult Services

Leah Moroge, LCSW
Manager, VOICES 60+ Senior Advocacy Program
Email: morogel@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2541

Alba Rosa, LCSW
Senior Social Worker I, VOICES 60+
Email: rosaa@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.7090

Orthopedic Social Work, Adult Services

Berenice Adams, LCSW
Social Work Supervisor, Orthopedics
Email: adamsb@hss.edu
Tel: 212.606.1387

For additional information on Ambulatory Care Center Social Work Services, please contact:

Mavis Seehaus, MS, LCSW
Associate Director, Department of Social Work Programs
Email: seehausm@hss.edu
Tel: 212.774.2467 

 

Related Programs and Services