Orthopaedic Residents Class of 2015 PGY 3

Orthopaedic Residency Program

Orthopaedic Residents: PGY 3


Photo: Jason Blevins
Jason Blevins
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Photo: Keith Corpus
Keith Corpus
Rush Medical College of Rush University
Research Interest: Clinical sports with an emphasis on shoulder, biceps, and subscapularis

Photo: Lionel Lazaro
Lionel Lazaro
New York Medical College Pathway
Research Interest: Bone vascularity, Fracture fixation, Improving surgical approaches

Photo: Jason Lehman
Jason Lehman
Weill Cornell Medical College

Photo: Ashley Levack
Ashley Levack
Raymond Ruth Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Research Interest: Improving surgical approaches

Photo: Benedict Nwachukwu
Benedict Nwachukwu
Harvard Medical School
Research Interest: Clinical outcomes research, Health services research, evidence based medicine and health care policy

Photo: Shawn Richardson
Shawn Richardson
University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine
Research Interest: Total joint arthroplasty, Joint preservation, Clinical outcomes, Foot and ankle arthritis

Photo: William Schairer
William Schairer
University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine

Photo: Ishaan Swarup
Ishaan Swarup
Dartmouth Medical School
Research Interest: Clinical outcomes research and public health

Photo: Brian Ward
Brian Ward
Howard University College of Medicine

^ Back to Top
Hospital for Special Surgery "trains academic thought leaders in musculoskeletal medicine." Learn More


Contact Information:
For more information about the Orthopaedic Residency Program at Hospital for Special Surgery, please contact:


Academic Training
Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.606.1466
Fax: 212.606.1477

Email: AcademicTraining@hss.edu