HSS Alumni

Welcome, Class of 2013

As recent graduates, you will

  • Receive a complimentary Alumni Card
  • Your annual dues will be waived for the first two years post-graduation
  • You should also have received your framed graduation photo as a gift coutrtesy of the Alumni Association. (If you have not received your frame, please contact alumni@hss.edu)
In addition to joining the proud tradition of HSS alumni, there are many important benefits available to HSS alumni who stay in touch and pay their dues.

We hope you keep in touch and return for future Alumni Meetings and events!

Orthopaedic Residency Class of 2013

Back: Marschall B. Berkes, MD; Milton T. M. Little, MD

Benjamin A. McArthur, MD; Moira M. McCarthy, MD; Alison F. Kitay, MD; Samuel A. Taylor, MD

Edward V. Craig, MD, MPH; Thomas P. Sculco, MD; Mathias P. Bostrom, MD

Fellowship Class of 2013

Back: Christopher Ryan Martin, MD; Andrew L. Merritt, MD; Richard W. Kang, MS, MD; Demetris Delos, MD; Kristofer J. Jones, MD; Danyal H. Nawabi, FRCS (Orth); Tiffany Melissa Bohon, MD; Eric Weston Lloyd, MD; Brett Lurie, BSc (Med), MBBS (Hons 1); Pingal A. Desai, MBBS; Kenneth Lauchlan Chambers, MD, MPH; Jeffrey Dane Stimac, MD; Jeremy M. LaMothe, MD; Saravanaraja Muthusamy, MS (Orthopaedics); Parth Ashok Vyas, MBBS, MS; Christine Marie Seaworth, MD; Jason Jeffrey Halvorson, MD; Matthew Philip Abdel, MD; Thomas Owen, MD; Olusanjo O. Adeoye, MD; Joseph Adjei Ogyaadu, MD; Michael Paul Ast, MD; Anukul Panu, MD, FRCPC; Vasileios I. Sakellariou, MD, MSc, PhD; Woojin Cho, MD, PhD; Jan Fritz, MD; Jonathan M. Vigdorchik, MD; Aubrey Jade Slaughter, MD; Stephen Joseph Massimi, MD; Thomas Karoor John, MD; Michael Lyon Loftus, MD; Lucas Pugh, MD; Judith L. Kaplan, MD; Kathleen L. Davenport, MD; Matthew Charles Diamond, MD, PhD; Alon Terry, MD

Cathal John Garrett Moran, MD; Stephen Caleb Haskins, MD; Ayushi Chugh, MD; Eghosa Omoregie, MD; Marios-Nikolaos Lykissas, MD, PhD; Shen-Ying (Richard) Ma, MD; Ali M. Maziad, MB, Bch; MaCalus Vinson Hogan, MD; Thomas A. Caggiano, MD; Haruki Ueda, MD; Katherine Chuy, MD; Christen-Jennifer Lee, MD, Nina Suh, MD; Kevan Christopher Stanton, MD; Elana Jaye Bernstein, MD; Guilherme Holck, MD; Eugene T.H. Ek, MBBS, PhD; Motasem Abdel Muhdi Al Maaieh, MBBS; Susan Su Yeon Kim, MD; Mazda Farshad, MD, MPH; Christina Mertelsmann- Voss, MD; Joshua Elchanan Schroeder, MD; John Blanco, MD, Director, Fellowship Programs; Thomas P. Sculco, MD, Surgeon-in-Chief

Not Pictured:
Trevor Raymond Banka, MD; O. Folorunsho Edobor-Osula, MD, MPH; Shari Tamar Jawetz, MD; Yatin Kirane, MBBS, D.Ortho, MS, PhD; Denis Nam, MD (2012–13 Chief Fellow); Sephalie Y. Patel, MD
^ Back to Top

ForMD Button
Alumni can now connect with each other, stay updated, share cases and images, and participate in discussions on our virtual platform.

Pay Your 2013 Dues

Take Advantage of Benefits
Be sure to review your Alumni Benefits.

Your Contact Information 
Fill out the HSS Alumni Update Form, share your personal news and achievements, and gain access to updates about important events, benefits and services.

Becoming a Representative
Are you interested in becoming an HSS Class Representative?