Alumni Representative Banner 2015

HSS Alumni

Class Representatives

The Class Representative Program was created by the Alumni Association as a network, to help maintain lasting relationships among HSS graduates. Each representative will act as "the voice" that binds the class together. The goal of the initiative is to foster alumni networks and promote HSS pride. These representatives have volunteered to assist in establishing a successful Alumni Association and build the reputation of HSS.

Resident Representatives

Fellow Representatives

Pay Your Alumni Dues
Becoming a Representative
Are you interested in becoming an HSS Class Representative?