Orthopaedic Residents

Orthopaedic Residency Program

Orthopaedic Residents: PGY 1

Aleksey Dvorzhinskiy
Weill Cornell Medical College

Christine Goodbody
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Jordan Gruskay
Yale University School of Medicine

Braiden Heaps
University of Texas Medical School at Houston

Daniel Hurwit
Stanford University School of Medicine

Cynthia Kahlenberg
Northwestern University, The Feinberg School of Medicine

Ryan Rauck
The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Michael Steinhaus
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Lauren Wessel
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine



Hospital for Special Surgery trains academic thought leaders in musculoskeletal medicine.

Contact Information:
For more information about the Orthopaedic Residency Program at Hospital for Special Surgery, please contact:

Academic Training
Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.606.1466
Fax: 212.606.1477

Email: AcademicTraining@hss.edu