Research

Contact the IRB

Institutional Review Board
Caspary Research Bldg. 7th Fl
Fax: 212.606.1160

  • Edward C. Jones, MD, MA
    Chairman, Institutional Review Board
    212.774.2097
    jonese@hss.edu
  • Tzipora Kuba, Ph.D.
    Director, Clinical Research Administration
    212.774.7154
    kubat@hss.edu
  • Charles Castel, MA
    Administrator, Institutional Review Board
    212.774.2939
    castelc@hss.edu
  • Lucie Koppelman
    Administrator, Institutional Review Board
    212.774.2456
    koppelmanl@hss.edu
  • Patricia Salazar
    Administrative Assistant
    212.606.1238
    salazarp@hss.edu

For Clinical Review Panels, please contact:

  • Barbara J. Bosco, RN, BSN,CCRC
    Manager, Clinical Review Panels
    Caspary Research Bldg. 5th Fl
    212.606.1914
    boscob@hss.edu
^ Back to Top
Request an Appointment